Facebook
Holy Family Cathedral School Faculty  First  Last  E-mail
Elementary Aide Bryn  Anderson bryn.bryn@myhfcs.org
K Brian Balaskovits Brian.Balaskovits@myhfcs.org
Music / Elem. Spanish  Elizabeth Beam elizabeth.beam@myhfcs.org
P.E.  Tawny Bishop tawny.bishop@myhfcs.org
Technology / Spanish / Enrichment Elizabeth Browne elizabeth.browne@myhfcs.org 
2nd Molly Dowdell molly.dowdell@myhfcs.org
Aide  Sue Garner Sue.Garner@myhfcs.org
MS Math / Science Debbie Ginn debra.ginn@gmail.com
PK3/PK4  Eileen Gray Eileen.Gray@myhfcs.org
1st Kaitlyn Hanson-Griggs kaitlyn.griggs@myhfcs.org
3rd Monica Hansen monica.hansen@myhfcs.org 
MS - Reading / Social Studies Meaghan Heatherman meaghan.heatherman@myhfcs.org
Art & Drama Jennie Hogan-Horton jennie.horton@myhfcs.org
Library Bernadette Jones bernadette.jones@myhfcs.org 
2nd Grade Keely Kirby keely.kirby@myhfcs.org
4th-5th - Reading / English / Science Corinne Moore corinne.moore@myhfcs.org
Kindergarten Paraprofessional  Myles Moran myles.moran@myhfcs.org
MS Math / Science Ann Parish ann.parish@myhfcs.org
MS English / Reading / Dance  Emily Ross emily.ross@myhfcs.org
Principal  Leslie Southerland leslie.southerland@myhfcs.org
MS - Religion / Dean of Students Trish Spoerl trish.spoerl@myhfcs.org 
Accounting  GiGi Stewart gina.stewart@myhfcs.org
Special Ed / IEP's Laura Terry laura.terry@myhfcs.org
4th-5h Math /Social Studies/ Reading / Religion Karynn Thomas Karynn.Thomas@myhfcs.org
Office Assistant  Saleta Videll saleta.videll@myhfcs.org
Aide Abbey Wells abbey.wells@myhfcs.org
PK3/PK4  Dorothy Wire dorothy.wire@myhfcs.org